Plan With Me | HARRY POTTER RAVENCLAW THEME | DIY Planner

in #planner6 years ago


Hi Dtubers and Steemians! This is my DIY planner video with the theme of Harry Potter, particularly the Ravenclaw House. I chose this because I was sorted into Ravenclaw on Pottermore website.

How did I decorate my planner with at a minimal cost

We don't need to get tons of washi or spend a dime on buying stickers from Etsy in order to get creative with our planners. I decorated my planner using various simple materials such as my own self-made Washi tape, stickers and some magazine cutouts. I used a masking tape which is also known as the painters tape to make my own washi tape along with some markers. I hope that you enjoy the video and I will be more than happy if it inspires/motivates you to plan. I did draw and colour my own stickers as I didn't have Harry Potter stickers with me. I also made some patterns of my own in chevron and checked. Apart from that, I also cut some stickers and patterns from magazines.

I hope that you enjoy the video and do leave your feedback below if you have any, it will help me improve my work. Thank you xo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86