You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revamping of Mermaidvampire Games (Guess the Color and Steem Proof) to Support the Plankton Token Community

in #plankton5 years ago

Thank you, too. I wish I knew someone who speaks good German to help you with the book but I don't. I myself is anon here, well, I have dropped some breadcrumbs but that's about it. I find your writings interesting and the life you've lived according to them. I am a mother so I feel you on your points on wanting to be there for your kid and living a better life for her. About your plans, looks like you have a good plan with the book. If you have skills and expertise, I think that is the best route, to have short courses, have an e-book or a real book and publish. About traffic, that can be learned, SEO and forums might help. Visibility in social media as well. Now, these suggestions may or may not make sense to you because I am not sure how willing you are to go social, if you know what I mean. All the best with everything @vthor, I'll see you around. Steem on!

Sort:  

If there is no other way, I will publish the first version without proofreading, most things are anyway somehow technical or tactical and I think someone interested in that will forgive in the first version some grammatical errors, at least I hope so :D
That breadcrumbs make me continuing writing here, it's not about the money, okay 50SP feel very different to 15SP :), but really sometimes I wonder if even someone reads, if ever the posts are seen. Because it's really like a big ocean. SEO and forums might help. Yepp, but I think 50 days is very short term for that, or? Social media I need to outsource, against Facebook, Instagram I'm allergic, Twitter is another ocean for me, and Steem looks for me, not the right place (at the moment) to get any visibility in short term.

If you mean to be more social, that is not easy for me, if it is about visibility, I think more is better. When I go walking I think constantly how I generate a huge scandal for gratis media coverage. I was also thinking to send this book to some prison libraries. The most will probably never permit this book, although I got very interesting books in my hands in jail which I never found outside and even some are banned in Germany, but in jail, you could read them.

Thank you, once again. I found today Steemauto, I know that is less then drops, but at least some H2O molecules :D for you and plankton.token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49