You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plankton Chronicles: I Know Nothing

in #plankton6 years ago (edited)

the first image is cute .it looks like a pine tree..it reminds me of that plankter in sponge bob square pants haha. I hope your friend will join steemit and be part of achievers hehe.

Sort:  

Hahaha! I thought you were referring to Jon Snow. Jon Snow is cute and looks like a pine tree. LOL Yep, I hope he joins us soon.

Lordie! If he joins Steemit, I'm never going offline ever again..lol

Hahaha! I hope so, too and drop some spoilers so we won't be too shookt of the twists. lol

Hehehehehe...indeed! Because those twists have been getting more nerve wracking with each passing season

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39