Winner Announce Of Help A Plankton Understand Steemit - A Weekly Comment Contest - WEEK 9

in #plankton5 years ago

HelpAPlankton--banner.jpg
Image credit @thekittygirl

Hi Steemians!


@brittandjosie

Today is the given of prize of the Help A Plankton Understand Steemit - A Weekly Comment Contest - WEEK 9. But before that I apologies for the late update to the contest due to personal needs.

I hope all of you understand my situation, I know we are all facing a critical situation, but depends on how we face nor how we manage it. So like me haha I was able to update the game earlier but limited time because of recurring internet access. But I am still here trying and kicking to make an Announcement to the game because I love you all guys I never leave you all in the air.

As a master of ceremony in my own contest, I promise myself self especially @mermaidvampire I will never stop steeming and I will keep powering my account to help the community in the future.

Last Week 9 Question: What benefits does Newsteem Offer?

First, let me take some review of their comments. We have two entries namely;
@victoriaxl

@fredkese

  • #NewSteem allows undervalued posts to get recognition better than old steem and there's no need to use bidbots for that.

So, Like I said I choose a random best commenters. Congratulations to @victoriaxl- 0.100 STEEM and @fredkese 0.001 STEEM for joining the game. Congratulation to the winner better luck next time @fredkese STEEM ON #NEWSTEEM TO THE NEXT LEVEL!

  • Here is a proof of prize distribution
    PLANKTON WEEK 9.png

Help A Plankton Understand Steemit - A Weekly Comment Contest - WEEK 10 will be posteded after this Announcement so what are you waiting for coming and join, witness the love of #newsteem to the next level.


Image credit: @brittandjosie

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@worldsdailyfood's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest

@atongis Unscramble the letters

@tggr Snap feed competition & Make It Count #

@mrnightmare89 RIDDLE

@otom drop your link post

@iampolite Win SBI Comment to get a chance to win an SBI share

@chrismadcboy2016 The Prize Wheel A Weekly Comment Contest & Help A Plankton Understand Steemit - A Weekly Comment Contest

I Would Like to thanks To @brittandjosie sponsorship 2 STEEM and @thekittygirl 4 STEEM. Thank you so much for the wonderful support that you give to us. Let's KEEP STEEMING and let's Help Each Other To Reach The Goal.

Thank You!


Image credit @thekittygirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74