Winner Announce Of Help A Plankton Understand Steemit - A Weekly Comment Contest - WEEK 12

in #plankton5 years ago

Hi Steemians!


Image credit: @brittandjosie

Good day,

Today is the given prize of the Help A Plankton Understand A Weekly Comment Contest - Week 12. But before that, I would like to thank @wakeupkitty for the wonderful sponsorship of 3 SBI units. Thank you so much @wakupkitty your kind is very, very appreciable that words it comes from my heart thank you I hope you never stop supporting the game.

So back to the game, As I notice see in the comment box I only have @fredkese but I am not satisfying his comments what I need is to learn more about the hunt. But I think @fredkese is not a big fun of hunt I think hahaha no offense brother don't worry you will receive a participation reward. So meaning no winners for this week better luck next time my friend @fredkese.

Commenters:

@fredkese

  • Give more details about the product. Explain how the product can change things and add a lot of information. Don't just copy from the hunt page and reword

What I said to the rule I random choose the best commenter. So It clearly sees the best commenter is the winner. So this round is no SBI share curtesy of sponsorships @wakeupkitty lucky for us because the prize still saves for the next round.

Proof of Distribution Participation Reward

Plankton.png

FOUND NEW SPONSORSHIP

  • The game slowly going up & popular because of the help by sponsorship by a wonderful friend @wakeupkitty. The great sponsorship @wakeupkitty is the key to success and to reach the goal for everyone!. @wakeupkitty sponsor 3 SBI Share unit to the best commenter and of course the random prize still on 0.100 STEEM.

New rule!

  • The 3 SBI share divided to the best three commenters and the same 0.100 STEEM.

  • So what are you waiting for planktons, minnows, dolphins, Orca's to all steemians come and join the contest full of positivity and courage and learn something new every day!.

The prize Added to the prize poll
So the new prize and rule will be added to the next round Help A Plankton Understand Steemit - A Weekly Comment Contest - WEEK 12

Great Thoughts

I am so happy because its been two months working in the contest and lucky me that I am still here to keep on engaging even if low earnings but its ok, It is better to give than to receive. I love helping the community to grow because it is my duty to get them to grow I help them as soon as I can.

SHOUT OUT

TO @smartsteem, @ocd, @tipu @ocdb @upmewhale, forever support and helping the community. The stronger community can help and curate manually depends on how you good on writings and yes the originality is there that is the first step to review the content.

OTHER SHOUT OUT TO

@tattooday, @dswigle, @steemterminal, @brittandjosie, @thekittygirl, @wesphilbin, @xcountytravelers, @johndoer123, @doer-minnows, @cicisaja, @cadawg, @plankton.token, @tggr, @atongis, @benedict08, @olivia, @mermaidvampire, @definethedollar, @mrnightmare89, @innerblocks, @helpie, @wakeupkitty, @steemitag, @teamcn-shop, @ericetchen, @oleg326756, @yehey, @ericetchen, @bill-nye-guy, @alexjay, @steemph , @florino, @otom, @rubberduckiemom, @ericetchen, @greenunion, @theplayersclub, @lebey1, @ganjafarmer, and many more. Just tagging you all to say thank you to the moral support you give especially to the communities.

MY THEME

I will never give up I will stand up with my own legs and continue powering up my account especially the contest with or without participants. I WILL NEVER POWER DOWN I am not losing hope just keep on forward just enjoy what I love and reach my achievements to a brighter future #NEWSTEEM TO THE NEXT LEVEL!.

SPECIAL THANKS TO

@donworry8 for warm support to my contest. Thank you, thank you, thank you hope you never stop supporting the game. We can make it reach our success if we helping each other stay strong and stay positive.

Help A Plankton Understand Steemit - A Weekly Comment Contest - WEEK 13 will be posted after this Announcement so what are you waiting for coming and join, witness the love of #newsteem to the next level.


Image credit: @brittandjosie

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@worldsdailyfood's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest

@atongis Unscramble the letters

@tggr Snap feed competition & Make It Count #

@mrnightmare89 RIDDLE

@otom drop your link post

@iampolite Win SBI Comment to get a chance to win an SBI share

@chrismadcboy2016 The prize wheel, A Weekly Game Contest, & Help A Plankton Understand Steem, A Weekly Comment Contest.

I Would Like to thanks To @brittandjosie sponsorship 2 STEEM and @thekittygirl 4 STEEM. Thank you so much for the wonderful support that you give to us. Let us KEEP STEEMING and let us Help Each Other To Reach The Goal.

For like the concept of the game please support the game and sustain it in the future. You can delegate any amount of SP by clicking the link below.
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=chrismadcboy2016&vesting_shares=50%20SP>Delegate 50 SP to me

Thank You!


Image credit @thekittygirl

Sort:  

I think you need to put and amount so tipu curate example @tipu curate .2 or @tipu .2 curate.

Okk,and. You need to have tokens to do that?

Most welcome brother

Are you a curator? Otherwise you can.ask @fitinfun of fitinfunfood who recently is.

I'm not. Thought anyone could use it

@fredkese I start thinking no one dares to answer this question because it is about whales.
@fitinfun did not give it a try either or... No one likes go earn?❤️

Maybe not too many people saw it, also the reward isn't encouraging

Posted using Partiko Android

That should be changed for sure. Some remarks are left and I hope he will take the advise. I added 1 Steem.and 3 SBI more I cannot do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully, he will take the advice

I hope so too. We see tomorrow. The contest ended. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the win

Congratulations I paid the 1 SBI.

Have a look at the next contest too. I give an extra bonus to those who join.

No matter which language you speak I invite you to join this contest. You have two days to answer the question.
Leave the link underneath the contest's post!

The question is "Why do whales not vote plankton and minnow?"

Each one of you who makes a post will receive an upvote and 1 Steem as a bonus.

No importa qué idioma hable invite a que se uniera a este concurso. Tienes dos días para responder la pregunta. Deje el enlace debajo del poste del concurso!

La pregunta es "¿Por qué las ballenas no vote a Plankton y Minnow?"

Cada uno de ustedes que hace una publicación recibirá un lugar de vista y 1 Steem como un bono.

I invite/Invito
@gingbabida @mr72bussi @fitinfunfood @fredkese @chris-the-batman @mgaft1 @hashzone91 @gertu @joeyarnoldvn @cloudblade @myjob @nathyortiz @daysiselena @theresa16 @olivia08 @aaliyahholt @celinavisaez @dulce160 @jurich60 @wendyth16 @lanzjoseg @josyweed @botefarm @putu300 @saulos @tya.saputry @wongbraling @metzli @daysiselena @sarimanok @kgwork @redheadpei @felixgarciap @putu300 @victoriaxl @angelro @oscarina @yashny

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for joining. Looks like you are the only one. You received your extra bonus and might be the winner of the contest too. 👍💕

I hope so. Thank you :)

@wongbraling I keep my fingers crossed for you. ❤️

@fredkese you are welcome. Pity I did not see your entry. 🤔

🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78