You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help A Plankton Understand Steemit - A Weekly Comment Contest - WEEK 1

in #plankton5 years ago

I would say, blog daily and join a good discord. Curate manually and I think your account will grow and you Will see the difference,

DONT REWARD ME , and I will send you 1 steem for your winner and 1 steem for you to make up for the 0.001 to your contestants .

Please remind me to send you the steem I am on holiday, I will do it in the weekend when I am home. Just to be safe !

Sort:  

Thank you so much @brittandjosie. Cheers!.

How to contact you @brittandjosie.

she's on discord chris at steem terminal

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @mrnightmare89 I forgot We are one family in steem terminal LOL!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @brittandjosie, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Plankton: Token Of Contest

Hey, @brittandjosie, you've received Plankton Tokens!


What is Plankton?

Plankton is a token created to help plankton on the STEEM platform. It is created on the Steem-Engine platform, which is a side chain to steem.

View Your Tokens On Bloks.xyz
Send and Trade Tokens on Steem Engine

Support Us

Delegate To @plankton.bot
Purchase Plankton Token
Donate/Upvote @plankton.bot


Come & Chat

Discord


Token By MermaidVampire. Service brought to you by CADawg. Check out Vampyre Cash and Steem Tools

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47