You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS STEEM LOOKING LIKE AFTER HARDFORK 22

in #planet5 years ago

True that--your first statement and i stated something similar in my first paragraph.

I'm in the middle of re-arranging my autovotes to maximize curation rewards myself, too. I don't want to support bid botted low-value content but I want to optimize the timing of my vote.

Really it is your stake man, you know what's best for you. I'm not even judging anybody, barely stating how i feel about this service. Would still use ocdb occasionally. Really there are no rights or wrongs here.

Maybe i might get lucky and get upvotes from a whale but I'm not banking on that and honestly, that does not aim anymore. I just threat earning as a by-product of being creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18