This is serious🤔⁦🏕️⁩

in #planet5 years ago

Hello to all my friends hope you all are ok doing great with your life

I didn't make 5k steps today.I think I am being lazy.


vf1zpfumtk.png


Today I will take some facts that are really important for all of the human beings who lives in this planet called earth.

There are many things that I would like to share with you my opiniom about the nature.

  • Don't cut trees.
  • use less plastic materials.
  • don't waste your food maybe that can be useful to others.
  • don't waste water.
  • make the area clean around you.
  • don't throw garbage anywhere use dustbins.
  • walk daily depend less on vehicles.
  • use solor energy for electrity.
  • don't use ploy bags for shopping.
  • don't throw biodegradable waste use it as a fertilizer for plants.

uisjqys1zq.png


qd9sc15nnw.png


Hope you understand my feelings.
@bhattg

Sort:  

Some simple but effective advices to helo our planet daily! Thanks for sharing, man.

yes mr @cristiancaicedo they are but if that will be more effective if they are applied.

Hmm... correct 👍

ya, Guru g they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59