"Cumulus Tuesday Winglet" - Through the Glass | A Photographic Experiment (15/100)

in #planes7 years ago

I'll be publishing some of what I call 'wing shots' over the next few months. During 100s of flights throughout Europe and the world I've made it a tradition to embark on the challenge of taking reflection-free photographs through the curved, double wall plexiglas of commercial jetliners. I've seen some truly awe inspiring views over the years and have used any camera at my disposal - SLR, phone, digicams.

IMAG0079_2.jpg

City hopper between CGN and TXL - brilliant cloud layer on that day.

Captured with HTC ONE.

Sort:  

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 2.00%

Strike Speed: 64/Millisecond

Venom circulation period: 7 days

After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)

Hit placed by: @kainmarx

Send 0.001-0.004 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)

Got dozens of wing shots dude. Should be one in my latest post.
Haven't been on Steemit in ages, still got no idea how the wallet works :)
How you been?

I upvoted and resteemed your post so you will get more upvotes. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now.

Excellent picture! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57