Patsy Dawn the American Mustang

in #planes7 years ago

A stately old gal.

With her SAAF insignia on the side.

Sort:  

really nice plane :D

Hii @ngos

once again your stunning article, very attractive pics nice to see. love it. thanks for sharing.

"Patsy Dawn the American Mustang"

images (2).jpeg

Always appreciated your work and my full support for you as UpVoted

It's a beauty

It like the view from where the picture was taken.

Oh Man Wow! This is what we can call the Innovation of Planes.That cute Gal <3

When i visited the Museum of Planes i saw such mini planes there last year. Thanks for bringing those memories back @ngos

Undoubtedly your Photographic skills are beyond the awesomeness <3
You always made my day through your awesome Photography of Airshow.

Stay Blessed, Steem On :)

Wowa! it is so huge. i would love to ride on it.love to see more.
followed

It looks so great. But I could not reconcile with the logo on the trunk. Would not it be more compatible with a flying legend than a logo like an eagle or a hawk? @ngos

A stately old gal.
I this. @ngos

wellcome my companion with new expansion of planes, ramble innovation and preparing that is awsome, alluring pictures. continuously cherish your posts.

if you don't mind check my profile @ngos

I commend the inventors of this nice looking Mustang. I hope it will be mass produced. I upvote you.

Wow ! extraordinary photography

It is such a nice photo, but how often do you use it? It is not easy to find that in Uganda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39