On the ground and in the sky (Impala)

in #planes6 years ago (edited)

The maritime and training two seater colours.

DSCN6037.JPG

DSCN6038.JPG

Combat single seater colours.

DSCN6039.JPG

Taking off.

Spiraling roll.

Sort:  

Beautiful plane with simple design

Two-seater maritime looking so beautiful ..love this pics.

Another great plane post. Is this a flying example from the same museum or another air show? We had the similar MAACHI jet trainer in the RAAF in the 70’s& 80’s

This airshow was at the museum

I know you had a fun time taking these photo's. I know I would have. Flying has always been a great interest of mine and since I can't fly anymore, taking pictures of planes is the next best thing. Post more when you can.

I will do that

Amazing👌 aeroplane🚀 photography
I really like this⏩ photography so Resteemed⚡ this post

we r brothers,we can work together, I like ur post,so,I will help u and u help me

What a magnificent work! Love the photos!

Wow, Excellent photography. Spiraling role is very heart touching!

Beautiful plane

its have very powerful technology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94