Sort:  

You couldn't do that without a good plan, could you! ;)

And a good comms set up

And accurate speedos.

Impressive. The question is - for me, anyway - would it be easier to do at the crafts' minimum air speeds or maximum speeds. I'd imagine the latter but what do I know!

Great pics.

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Zoomed photography is Awesome.

Wow this an amazing.
Resteemed you post

At first I thought The three plans are serially is only one plane but
not so....its a angle photography....awesome....man...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

this is very good ... i love it

Good afternoon I liked your post I see that you have a notion of photography I would like you to analyze my photo https://steemit.com/photography/@proelite/una-simple-fotografiaa hope you take into account my humble comment a greeting from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51