Sort:  

Those plane look like toy plane....but they are looking awesome

hei @ngos.
amazing.
but I am confused what is meant by your post this.
is this a relationship or the like?

very nice air plane its look beautiful

I love the third one especially. Great one @ngos

Great shots. Love planes. I'm also posting planes shots if you are interested :)

@tomlabe - As am I. :) Following & upvoting you now.

I've been loving your planes.. thanks

wow looks awesome mate ...

The colors of the plane really complement each other. Nice shot. I really admired the first photo, how do you manage to snap that photo . If you are the one that snap that photo, then you must definitely be a wonderful photographer. Thanks for sharing these photos.

They look like toy planes, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51