Flying topgun style

in #planes6 years ago

If any of you remember one of the films that was a big hit for Tom Cruise as a young actor. It seems like many aerobatics pilots need to emulate this maneuver these days.

Viewed a little closer.

Inverted in a turn.

Sort:  

Wow awesome!

Superb aerobatics
Yeah seems I recall the Tom Cruise movie.
Hahaha!!!! Pilots shouldn't crash by emulating

Nice presentation on aerobatics!!

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

In the film "Top Gun" with Tom Сruise all the best: actors, plot, love line, the story of friendship, responsibility, courage, fair competition, victory. And the feeling of flying, in the sky, where a fighter pilot is like God. Flying in the sunset light of the sun. What is given to experience only the best of the best.

yes right in the movie Tom Cruise great pilot, I love to watch@ngos

The stunts were amazing, they were really great.

Hello friend the pics you shared are awesome, it is what we can say Fond !
i just really like it. I also upvoted your post and waiting for a positive response from you coming my way !
I am also working on #photography. I love aviation.
You can see some of the posts here @timewarp
Thanks. good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45