Fighter Trainer maneuvering.

in #planes7 years ago

A couple of shots of an jet fighter training aircraft manuvering at an Air show. This one is a BAE Systems Hawk single-engine, jet-powered advanced trainer aircraft painted in the colours of the South African flag.

Take off and quick bank to the right.

Belting off into the distance.

A steep climb.

Death from above.

An Inverted flyby.

A spiraling silhouette.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these pictures with us. Makes me have more respect for the pilots and engineers, upped.

In addition , feel free to join the conversation in my new post about future of steem...it will motivate you more about steem . More success to you.

The plane design is for close air to air battle. If I am correct the plane is a Russian MIG.

This one is a BAE Systems Hawk single-engine, jet-powered advanced trainer aircraft painted in the colours of the South African flag.

Wow, the airshow was to intense. I hope you also post a video to dtube.video

I love the photo of the jet you published ...

Thank you very much.

I like to watch the Aviation show

Me to, but I love it even more If I take photos to look at again later.

I always enjoyed the airplane trainings and pilots' stunts! They look great, they're like birds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61