Sort:  

Only professional pilot can do that..that's game need a special skill..Thanks have [email protected] to know you..I'm new in steemit.

It seems like the eagle flies in the sky.

the things I like most about air shows is; the formations and symmetry

You earned the success you have today. I'll be like you someday.

I love these photos. And I'd like to watch this in real life.
Cheers

Really beautiful. You took the best spot of it. Good job.

I am always amazed how they keep distance on such speed and in the air... I find it difficult walking around people without stumbling on them :D

beautiful i like air force

nice display, i love the airforce

Does it wirth to see differe t shaoes in the sky. I can definitely say it worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64