Choppers in formation

in #planes6 years ago

Paired up.

Overhead.

Breaking away.

Profile shot.

The business end.

Sort:  

wow, great post, i really like photography @ngos.

Lovely Choppers. Thanks for sharing

they are really talented. The first picture is very nice. it is the moment you caught so beautiful in you.

n an instant, his face was cleansed from an annoying mustache around his nose. Thanks, helicopter!!

It's a great feeling to fly. I had a little flight experience in pilot test. That day is so different in my life. It's excitement. It's self-confidence. It's fear. It's love. It's fondness. Every emotion you may have. Mix of all. I will never forget this. I hope I can live again someday. @ngos

thanks, happy today

I do not know if you were a toy helicopter when I was young, I had a toy helicopter, for example, I enjoyed it incredibly while playing with it. The boy we flew in that room from that room, that walkie-talkie in this saloon. I have fun and I lie to you. Until you fall down from the balcony. Good, but I had to fly under normal conditions, why did it fall? Of course we did not have the capacity to think about this question with that day's mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46