Sort:  

I accompany every share. I think you should make me a magic touch.😉😉

Those 3 planes are like the 3 musketeers.

Nice photos. Thanks for sharing @ngos

It looks they are enjoying by gliding in the air with awesome combination of clouds, what a perfect angle of lens to capture these amazing photographs

Thank you so much @ngos for sharing these amazing photographs

Stay Blessed, Steem on!

i want to cats on that ways but my goodness is not with me... i like your post in this ways.... you sharing some fantastic photography.... keep going on...

wow...you add some great photography....its very beautiful....i like it.....

such planes

I have seen the beauty of sky, of flying birds and then I also saw planes flying in there. Seems as if they are saying something. Excellent photography @ngos. Keep them coming.

Steem On!

really wonderful photos thank you for sharing

It's a great feeling to fly. I had a little flight experience in pilot test. That day is so different in my life. It's excitement. It's self-confidence. It's fear. It's love. It's fondness. Every emotion you may have. Mix of all. I will never forget this. I hope I can live again someday. @ngos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70