A delta wing fighter

in #planes7 years ago

Showing the undercarriage.

A slow fly by.

Another angle.

and another.

a hasty departure.

Landing in the hazy heat.

Sort:  

Is it cloudy there? Oh Man it reminds me my old days, the school days.

Fighter Jet <3 It's always very noisy but gives goose bums at the same time.

Amazingly captured and your caption always gives a huge message ;) @ngos

Stay blessed, Steem On!

That jet looks nice. One of my dreams when I was a kid was to ride on those war jets. I guess it won't happen in this lifetime haha

Fascinating :D

New things I did not know before
I am afraid of flying and because of the courses I saw in the pictures, my fear increased

I am afraid of that too. Quite weird given that i took planes dozens and dozens times through my whole life Ahah. But i don't know, i guess whether you are pilot or a passenger it's rewarding in its own way. Ultimately, it's well worth the infinitesimally small risk and one shan't give in to anxiety given that it would mean precluding oneself of so many positive opportunities (check my post on anxiety if you'd like!)

Amazing pictures and attractions my friend

Mesmerized as always by this airshow... Great work @ngos... :)

The upward movement is like an eagle. The downward movement is like a tiger making moves to hunt down his prey.

Thank you so much. I'm happy for you like my comment

Videos about the plane are incredible. Sharing your videos with videos will be more impressive.

Very nice pictures i realy like this pictures
Thanks for sharing bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31