Saab JAS 39 Gripen in action

in #planes7 years ago

Taking off in the heat.

Climbing into the clouds.

a smear turn.

A dark silhouette.

Sort:  

Fabulous

Can't imagine the amount of stress the body has to take for that manuever.

Wow nice shots...can't imagine myself inside it😄 upvote and followed

Where was this airshow?

I go too many, this was in South Africa

cool, and what camera do you use?

I would love to fly in a jet! Would be a thrilling and exciting experience.

Mind blowing shots @ngos !

This plane was design to intercept enemy plane and air to air combat. Bears a mach 2.5, correct me if I am wrong.

This post recieved an upvote from domain1 . If you would like to recieve upvotes from domain1 on all your posts, simply FOLLOW@https://steemit.com/@domain1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64