Fighter jet Cartoons

in #planes6 years ago

Jets are a great subject.

Let me know which ones you like most.
Good comments are at risk of being upvoted.

All photo's i use are either my own orare photo's from pixabay labeled free fr re-use.

What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's by editing it with a combination of photo editors and playing with light/depth and colours..

I am interested in crypto related pics, industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery.

jet-123-cartoon.jpg

av-8b-harrier-cartoon.jpg

For more cartoon art check @news-today

Sort:  

I think you and @overkillcoin should team up. Can you color in illustrations?

I will check him out.

Amazing image 👌 keep them coming ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Incredible pictures!!

I love all 3 ;-)

Really cool. Keep it up.

Wow this is incredible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30