What is your comfort depends on?

in #planes8 years ago

What do you think about planes? I mean trips by planes sometimes long trips. It is obviously, that your answer depends on several factors, such as airlines you choose, the aim of your trip and the type of the board, of course.
As for me, I should tell you again, that traveling is my hobby, that's why I can't avoid hours in planes. Aerobus, Boeing, Russian planes were chosen by me in different times. However, according national servey conditions of the trip often depend on the company of airlines not on the board. Everyone heard such as Emirates or British airways. As I know, level of serves here is perfect, but price is also high. That's why you may chose variant which will be suitable for your purchase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49