You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steel birds. The main planes-fighters of WW II. -Part II (ENG\RUS) (featuring @burmik123 as author)

in #planes8 years ago (edited)

Awesome post you have here @gavvet - I am very impressed both by war plane content trending on the site but also the english and russian translations.

I would love to one day be able to fly any of the planes pictured above.. Perhaps when I can afford a pilots license and some laser eye surgery!

I highly enjoyed reading this post and daydreaming of the dogfights these brave folks and amazing flying machines endured.

Photo Credits too! always remember those! (might be hard with some of the old dated photos but try!)

Edit: I am an idiot and need sleep. This is @burmik123 post! Good work to you sir.
I know it says it clearly twice there, but I've been up steeming all night and am exhausted and missed that point.. I need to go sleep. :P

Sort:  

Thanks) It is my post and gavvet helped me by promotion.

Oh.. Bad ass man!

This is GREAT work.

I'll make sure to follow your post as well. I guess I got so caught up in the pictures of planes I neglected to read the fact it was your post.. Or it wasn't clearly marked. Either way I'm about ready for sleep.

Keep at it man. I've followed your main account.
In the future don't let people talk you into featuring your posts. You could easily be pocketing the entire reward for this and the power / reputation that goes with it! You've got some talent sir. Shine bright!

Thanks a lot, it is very pleasant for me) But you know, without gavvets promotion you will not see this post. because here on steemit it is very hard to have some reward without any help of good man like gavvet. if you like my post, you can find more in gavvets blog) this is the fourth mine post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63