My Plan for the Blockchain

in #plan6 years ago

I have been thinking about this all day, Standing in front of a brake press for none hours give you a lot of time to think.
People I talk to say pick a nesh and stick with it...That's no me!
Like Steem I have many branches of interests of the main trunk.
I love Steem and Crypto, Coin collecting, Making splash pages(though I'm not all that good at it) I collect comic cards and do all kinds of other things.
So I have decided that I am going to use the different websites for different things.
Steemit
Will be used for blogging about Crypto and other things like Free Steem, mining, and Faucets.
Dlive
Will be used for coin roll hunting with my kids. Yes all seven of them eventually:)
Dtube
Will be videos about my collections and other things.
Steepshot
I was thinking I will use steepshot for the splash pages I make in photoshop and as I learn more about HTML, CSS, Java and other programming code I will post those to Steepshot as well.
Busy.org
Will be used to just keep my name and face out there.
So this is my plan. What do you think? I can't seem to stick with just one thing and I don't think I should because I know me and I know I'll get sick of doing and talking about one thing all the time and I won't be here too long if I do that.
Let me know what you think.

Made by - @jacesmedley


Made by - @jacesmedley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57