You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plan For This Week

in #plan6 years ago

Don't give up brother. It is not really easy especially if you're starting newly. I remember when I hardly earn 10cents in a post but joining community and building relationships in your area of interest can help. I am still a newbie too 👶 but I am beginning to make Steemit like a full time job. You need to invest in the platform through engaging with people.

I make less post but comment more when I started initially. I still love to comment more till today because it me to learn from people's posts.
I will suggest you enter contests too as that will give you more exposure also
Keep Steeming, better days lie ahead.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement @emjoe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59