You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ultimate STEEMit business model with Guranteed enlargemnt (Wallet) & international (FREE!!!) shipping

in #plagiarism6 years ago

Excellent piece of work. Great to have a Witness like you. At the end of each post you should put something saying that you are a witness.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy :) Just added it again ...

btw, the bot I mentioned is for real. Some initial work was done here : https://steemit.com/hello/@thefreebird/init-1

I just became the third follower.
One thing I must add is sometimes people just make their own sub-communities. Some people regularly upvote and resteem the same author. I've done that myself and I have some people who do that for me. There are also auto voting where every post of an author is upvoted by another person. You'll have to consider these aspects.

Keep up the good work!

Yes - I don't see any problem in that. I actually upvote your posts most of the time before reading and then come back and read it. But if you create 2 accounts and start acting as somoneelse and use an article-spinner, then I will not vote your second account. But I will keep reading you as long as you are not using an article-spinner for all your content. But both accounts, using the same article-spinner is foolishness and greed.

I wonder how these things would play out with SMTs and HF20. One of the biggest accusations @haejin got was a large amount of his voters were using most their votes on him and @ranchorelaxo was exclusively voting @haejin

Many claimed that these accounts were bots while the accounts claimed they came to the platform because of @haejin I do have a problem with exclusively voting one or two accounts. but social media tend to create groups and circlejerk scenarios. This is true with berniesanders followers too.

I checked out some free article-spinners. The texts look a lot similar and I don't think any real readers would miss that. It's something that isn't difficult to be objective about. But Haejin Vs Bernie scenarios or Transisto Vs Writer's Block scenarios are more complex.

There were certain accounts, if I hadn't talked much with those individuals, I could have honestly consider them sock puppets of Haejin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43