You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Plagiarism Premier League

in #plagiarism2 years ago (edited)

You are doing a great job. Thanks for keeping the platform clean.

This will be accompanied by downvotes (can I buy an unlimited downvote add-on from somewhere?) 🚩🚩🚩

I have heard of a "down vote trail" which could be very useful to you. @manuelhooks mentioned it.

Sort:  

Goodness, you're taking me back in time, a lot has changed since I wrote this post. I ended up creating a community to fight plagiarism which went well (but was a lot of work). ac-cheetah's looking after things now 🙂

Nice meeting you.
And thanks for keeping steemit clean.
I will pay a visit to your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50