You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm being trolled! || And Repentance || Plagiarism Update

in #plagiarism3 years ago

Ha ha! You're on my "good list". A fair number of people that I follow are on my "naughty list" though.

I've had all sorts. One started posting in Italian and Chinese to mask what they were doing. One today asked me how to write non-plagiarised content. Another one today is arguing that because it's "royalty free" content, he doesn't need to reference the source - I try to educate but some people are just too lazy to learn. Unfortunately, this probably means their account will end up like razz11's.

Sort:  

Yeah... it's just what it is. Some people want the easy way. It's their own fault if their accounts get defamed or even blocked

Sadly yes, you're exactly right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47