You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Torpedo the Plagiarists! --- #13 (Cancelled, see comments)

in #plagiarism6 years ago

@sugarboy, while I don't agree, I will pull the flags and cancel this torpedo. I will leave this to steemcleaners.

This is why I disagree:

  • The majority of your posts are the copied articles.
  • Sure, you add a small comment with your thoughts about it but mention nothing about it in the title.
  • You use the watermarked pictures from Cointelegraph.

If you want to discuss an article with the Steem community, you:

  • Could quote a part of the article and add your thoughts to it.
  • Should stop using watermarked images (make sure you're allowed to use them).
  • Could mention that it's a discussion about the article/news.
Sort:  

NO please do not stop your work!

I mean I really support it alot since I am also totally against making mistakes and I also asked the @steemcleaners for some information and improvements about my mistake.

Thanks a lot for your recommendations.

Those are really some epic points and I will definitely use some other pictures from pixaybay instead which are generally free to use licensed and I will add every source of them as well in the future.

I will also change the title to make sure it is meant to be an discussion about the news.

Thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66