You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neds pre mined SP is being used to promote Steem abuse!

in #plagiarism7 years ago

@surpassinggoogle is a main stay of steemit, many of his initatives help so many. Like a friend of mine above noted this seems more like an attack, than an investigation. Let me ask you. What do you do to make steemit better, bring in new blood, and create an atmosphere of acceptance. #steemgigs is a wonderful aspect of this platform. He votes for hundreds of people a day, of that I am sure.

stop witch hunting and do something positive for steemit, rather than try to discredit one of its greatest proponents,

God Bless all of you my friends at #steemgigs!

Sort:  

I totally agree with you @steveblack.
His post is more than ATTACK than making the platform a better place.
If you @littleboy want Steemit to be a happy place, start it within yourself.
Be happy for other success and start counting your blessings!

Agree with you both. He has (without prompting or discussion) told me to stop upvoting certain people because they wronged him somehow. No, that's not the way I work.

I'm glad you followed your heart:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38