Why does full system of my manuscript appear in C.D.Lin's papers (3)

in #plagiarism2 years ago (edited)

3. It can't be a coincidence

C.D.Lin's doctoral thesis has so much in common with He (2009) that the probability of a coincidence is so small that it cannot be a coincidence.

During that time, I frequently emailed the editorial office to ask for the results. The reply was always "No response from experts", 2008-5-23 , the editor comforted me "I wish you happiness, the disaster will definitely pass." The reply is intriguing, and the editor knows what's going on.

On June 20, 2008 C.D.Lin received the notice about the doctoral thesis approval. My June 24 email was answered immediately,

These two events are by no means a coincidence. It must be the last respondent who maliciously delayed the review process of He (2009), if the reviewer not be Boxin Tang himself, must be a scholar closely related to him.

Welcome to my against-plagiarism page: in Chinese, in English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43