How Can I Steal My Own Content?

in #plagiarism6 years ago (edited)

This morning as I woke up and saw some of my posts being downvoted by cheetah bot. It is saying I am stealing the art and not posting original content, that is really painful for me. I am a 3D artist and spend many hours making my designs. I work for an interior designing firm namahacreations or you can say that is our workspace, it has a website also. So some of my 3D renders which I make, we also add those designs in our portfolio in namahacreations.
@Steemcleaners told me that I am stealing their work, that means I am stealing my own work. That sounds really very funny. If I was to steal the designs from internet, why will I steal only from namahacreations and post them here? I can download from any website, there are tons of them on the Internet I don't understand how the steemit identifies the plagiarism and the content theft here, I am really very very disappointed by the way I have been treated here. I thought it was a great platform for the artist to showcase their art but I didn't know these things could happen to me now. Can anybody tell me what should I do?

Sort:  

Good luck getting it sorted on the steemit chat site. (as the other 'reply' suggested you do.) I have had some probs signing up for it. Do you have your name or pic on your work site? Sometimes companies put their employees on it. You might prove that the content is yours when they can match your online employee status with your name on your steemit account?

To whom should I chat with with? Please help me.

Personally, I think you're truthful!!

Yup buddy atleast you understood me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69