You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake news - Plagiarism and taking things out of context

in #plagiarism7 years ago

I think you're right about the promotion for the artists (though I'll bet some of the more popular ones would throw a tantrum over it). I've embedded some music videos in the past, but thinking about it, I think I'll share a link to the source in the future, or atleast do both.

I don't like using other people's images, because I know how I would feel if I saw someone earning money off of one of my pictures. That's why I usually use my own and make sure it's a free to use picture otherwise. I always share the source in that case.

Hmm, I hadn't heard about Steepshot yet! You're right though, showing the blockchain in other ways is a complex topic that I hadn't really given much thought yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72