You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Care About Plagiarism and Fair Use

in #plagiarism8 years ago

Thanks Graham. :)

I feel that same tug of the ego. I want them to know I was first. I want them to know I created that. I WANT TO BE RECOGNIZED! So much of it, for me, comes back to my own insecurities. As much as see those insecurities and despise them, I still find myself trapped by them from time to time.

Great thoughts here. In a voluntary society, it really does come down to friendships, relationships, and mutually beneficial interactions. What a beautiful, wonderful, amazing thing. Let's keep creating more of it.

I loved your last post as well and now I want to get some agorism on of my own and get a portrait done... You know, to feed my ego. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55