Sort:  

This post was an attack. My comment was in defense of someone who did not deserve this post. I will admit it was a bit hostile. Like I said, really unlike me- in fact it's extremely difficult to get a comment from me that is not encouraging and most often full of love, so bravo little boy, you should be very proud of yourself, performing all kinds of feats.

And I didn't assume Bernie would vote on you simply because you hoped he would.

This type of thing is only going to bring negativity your way. But you can certainly choose to go on witch hunts if you want to.

What about yours to Terry? I also checked yhur wallet and i discovered that yhu have been bribing ppl to downvote others. What a life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71