This man had the nerve to copy and paste my comment... Shake my head

in #plagiarism7 years ago

How original.....

This guy really had the nerve to copy part of my comment and repost it on the same post... How funny... This actually cracks me up... But not cool, not cool guy!

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Some people will do anything for money, smh!

I've seen a lot of those actually, I think they're either bots or really terribly uncreative people who think they can contribute by doing that lol.

That kind of people should be flagged from everyone. I got filled with rage when seeing this. Lets make this a cleaner community, say NO to plagiarism.

I noticed on one of posts a while back, can't remember which one. He copy and pasted the first comment. I called him out, he then did it again the next day on my next post. lol. Some people are just goofy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45