You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: False Accusations of Plagiarism?

in #plagiarism8 years ago

I missed this post Skeptic-I'm glad you have finally had some success. Your screenshots generally cite themselves! Meaning, we all know full well where they came from so it would be ridiculous and trivial to accuse you of plagiarism!
I'm glad that you never went to college they would have booked all the fun out of you. You've educated yourself, you keep learning and you are rough around the edges- anyone who isn't cool with that is, frankly, a bore.

Sort:  

xD
I actualy did go to college for a bit but it was all compuer classes and so long ago that none of it is relevant now. lol
Stupid windows 98 was actually a class. -smh-

Thanks for the comment. I try not to be boring.
8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60933.01
ETH 2728.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42