My @cheetah Black List And My Apologies To The Steemit Community # 1

in #plagiarism6 years ago (edited)

Hello All Friends (Steemians)

20180211_161449.png

In the past few days I made many mistakes (Plagiarism) on some of my posts in Steemit, for that to the Steemit and all the friends who have always faithfully joined the Steemit platform, I apologize profusely for all the mistakes I made (Plagiarism). And ask Steemit to delete my account name @boyelleq from the blacklist (@cheetah), also for this error I will not repeat it again and hope that all friends who join the Steemit platform will not follow in the footsteps of the mistakes I made (Plagiarism) This means working a little though it works alone rather than a lot but the result of plagiarism.

20180118_192416.png

I Have Conducted Plagiarism In My Posts And I Apologize For My Errors, Also Request That I Be Revoked From The Black List

Thank you
Greetings from All Friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83