You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neds pre mined SP is being used to promote Steem abuse!

in #plagiarism7 years ago

I didn't even know he ran a witness but now that I do and I already know he makes every effort to do good for the platform.

Sort:  

He is down below 50 after my expose (can't see his entry in the page xD). Your vote won't have much effect. And it isn't one instance. All the pending posts at the time of expose were plagiarism. And we expect witnesses to not support things that will sink the boat.

That's interesting you say he was in the top 50 when you "exposed" this but if you look at steemdb you can see he has gained a lot more support than he's lost.

That's not how it works. It depends on stack. I see, tamim voted him. I will ask to remove. If tamim removes then he would be down below standy.

All for what

@littleboy, You voted Terry every hours today, we are going to have a parteyyyyy! Nov. 16, 2017

https://steemdb.com/@steemgigs/witness

I am composing a comment to this little boy right now, and I can definitely say I'm really glad to see you here defending Terry :

He is also running unregulated bots that are upvoting on anyone including abusive posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71