You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archisteem: Congratulations To The 1001 Places to Remember S01 Winners!

in #placestoremember6 years ago

ohh... I didn't expect this... Thank you very much...!!
But I'm curious how and who chose it??
I mean, I saw there are many posts which was upvoted... 😂
I'm really proud of this and wanna keep writing brush up my skills!
Arigato gozaimasu... 🌸

Sort:  

You did great @yo-yo :)
You pointed out something interesting. I will have my team to write out how we choose the winners so that in future the contributors will know what to write about.

Tips: we want story that is personal and reason of why it relates to the place.

hi there @kimzwarch... thank you for visiting and let me know about them!

we want story that is personal and reason of why it relates to the place.

yeah, in that meaning, when I was thinking about the topic to write this post, I don't need time to pick this place up because this is the special place for me, in personal. I'm really glad to join this contest and I'm glad you could see how I feel about this place and the importance is... Arigato gozaimasu :)

And I may introduce this contest for Japanese community when I have chance ;)
(I'm still working for orientalhub contest, so maybe after finish that... )

Ya, you can just pick a place that you love to be at and talk about it. Somewhere you are familiar with, not necessary a tourist spot. It can be as normal as a small cafe in your town, or a bookstore and even a bus stop that you used to wait for bus to school.

Domo arigato! (Not sure it is a correct respond)

Sure thing! Do spread it around and get more people to join :) good luck to your orientalhub contest too. Gambate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24