You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hong Changyu Inn, Pingyao

Thanks for the support and commenting. Yes, it was a coincidental. I'm more of a spontaneous shooter. I've just been looking over your works. It's awesome (of course, I'm partial to the photography)👍 I really hope you're submitting to galleries and salons. Thank you for finding my stuff so that I could find yours. Truly inspiring!

Sort:  

Well, it looked really good! Haha. And thank you for appreciating my works! My paintings have already gone to art galleries and hopefully for the photography it will be too!

Thanks again for your kind words. Well done on paintings! I've no doubt you can get your photography works exhibited too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32