This place looks Like a fantasy Place (Surreal Places Are Awesome!!)

in #places7 years ago

I was looking at some cool places to visit and I managed to come across an amazing image of a sort of desert.
Definitely More than a regular desert 🌵🌵

Before I show you the amazing image Let's get so.e facts In first.

This place is apparently in a place called surreal there about 27 more awesome places in that Area That are similar to this one.

               This Image Looks So Awesome!!

image

(If you haven't already followed go ahead and do that now, and make sure to Upvote the blog if you enjoyed it and want more amazing Places To Visit Blogs)

Sort:  

super amazing!!!!!!!!
I want you to visit more places like this, hope my low level steemit power could be of any help. Hope I also visit a place like this soon

Even if it is low it still helps thanks very much☺️

awesome
I followed you

Thank You!!! Ill Make Sure Follow Back. ☺️

So cool! Where is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55