From off to on.

in #pla6 years ago (edited)

Smoke goes on.

Tail gets longer.

Smoke starts to fan out.

Sort:  

Nice photos.

@ngos - I've decided to stop upvoting your posts. Why? I never see you return the favor. You don't reply to anyones comments, you don't follow us nor upvote our stuff with your 8500 STEEM POWER. It's clear you're just here for the whale votes and bots. In the day I see you actually contributing to the rest of us, I'll be happy to return the favor.

I urge the rest of you followers to think about this as well, and stop helping and promoting those that aren't paying attention to you. If you love aviation photos as your comments would imply, feel free to stop by and follow me at @hornetnz. I think you'll be surprised at how much better aviation photography can be.

23826248_10159640684825068_1331192120260466506_o.jpg

[/soapbox]

Nice shoot.... Flying with you

Please follow and vote me.......I do also

Beautiful.

thanks taqi bhai

Before going out of smoke, it looks natural to look good.
@ngos bother.......

Please follow and vote me.......I do also

its amazing <3 i like it @ngos

Please follow and vote me.......I do also

There are no word about your shot. Awesome.

Please follow and vote me.......I do also

Please follow and vote me.......I do also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77