Beautiful paddy fields

in #pl2 years ago

Greetings everyone! Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I bring you another new blog. I always share good content with you and I like these a lot. Photography can be my hobby or profession. Every now and then I do a lot of photography. In between, I share with you some photography. I hope you and all of you like that photography. Anyway, let me know in the comments.

Picture Number 01


IMG_20221209_095902.jpg

Picture Number 02


FB_IMG_1670331360613.jpg

Picture Number 03


IMG_20221209_095913.jpg

Can any of you tell me what is the result or something. You don't have to tell me that this is rice grown from rice plants. This is the fruit that came out of the paddy tree a few days ago. After about 20-30 days it will start ripening and they will cut and dry the ripe paddy and take it to their respective homes.

Then they grind it to make it suitable for various foods or to sell in the market. And it was almost afternoon when I took out my camera and took some photographs. Because I have to share with you.Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful content.

This photography was taken when I was out on a business trip. The atmosphere at that time was so beautiful that I can't explain it. In this photography I focus on being very beautiful so that the photography is very beautiful.





Photographer
@meta-verse
Camera
OnePlus 7 Pro
Lens
Defult Lens
Category
Nature
Edited
Lightroom and snapseed

topheady.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50