Dream come true / Marzenia się spełniają

in #pl6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
I've always dreamed about sewing machines and about getting the ability to sew simple clothes or shorten trousers.
And here it is !! My first sewing machine !! T

DSC_0821.JPG

On the grateful name of Diana 417;)
I am so excited that I want to share this with the whole world :)
If you want to ask why I have not bought it before, the answer is - I do not know (I was probably telling myself that I will not have time to use it - but we will see).

As you can see below, the machine is already tested, everything's rehearsed(this is only small piece) so tomorrow I am taking on something more serious. It will be set of bedding to my daughter's doll stroller.
Keep your fingers crossed for success: D
I will keep you updated on the progress :)

DSC_0838.JPG

Cześć!

Od zawsze marzyłam o maszynie do szycie i o tym żeby zdobyć umiejętność szycia prostych ubrań czy skrócenia spodni.
I oto jest!!Moja pierwsza maszyna do szycia!! Tadama!!

DSC_0821.JPG

O wdzięcznym imieniu Diana 417 ;)
Jestem tak podekscytowana że mam ochotę podzielić się tym z całym światem :)
Jeżeli macie ochotę zapytać dlaczego nie kupiłam jej wcześniej, odpowiedz brzmi - niewiem (prawdopodobnie wmawiałam siebie ze nie będę miała czasu jej używać - no ale coż zobaczymy).

Jak widzicie poniżej maszyna jest już przetestowany, wszystko przećwiczone więc jutro zabieram się za coś poważniejszego. Czyli komplet pościeli do wózka moje córki.
Trzymajcie kciuki żeby się udało :D
Będę Was informowała na bierząco o postępach :)

DSC_0838.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85