Jasmine flowers

in #pl2 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well. I am going to share a photography with you. I am a photographer. Photography feeds our minds to photographers.

FB_IMG_1671252172063.jpg

IMG_20221217_105104.jpg

IMG_20221217_105050.jpg

Jasmine flower is one of the most fragrant flowers. Its fragrance is why people cultivate this flower commercially. I like the smell of this flower and the flower very much. Jui is a species of shrubs and vines of the olive family. It contains about 200 species from tropical and warm temperate regions of Eurasia, Africa and Oceania. Jasmines are widely cultivated for the characteristic fragrance of their flowers.

Jasmine flowers come in many varieties, some cultivate one species for commercial cultivation. Others plant another species in the garden for gardening as a hobby. I took this photograph in a garden. There is no commercial cultivation. I thought that since I have to share the photography with you, I took some photography and left it in my memory. Later come home and edit them nicely. To make them more interesting.

I hope you enjoy the photography. Pray for me so that I can share more good photography with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50