You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ísland. 🇵🇱 Kraina wodospadów | 🇬🇧 The land of the waterfalls

in #pl-travelfeed5 years ago

Greetings @wadera!
Thank you so much for the English version! Your post was the best present I could wish for, after a hard day's work :)

I never thought that you' ll do so much extra work based on my comment, I am overwhelmed by your gesture!
And what an amazing post!!!

Those waterfalls are breathtaking and Dettifoss, in particular, just epic!
Loved the rainbows detour too :)
And the story of Gullfoss added a little more to my preexisting appreciation to the Icelandic people. They have proven, more than once, that they love and cherish their beautiful country and that they can fight wrong when they see it.

Now I am even more impatient for that dream trip, thank you for your in depth, report!

Sort:  

You're welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40