You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rowerem przez "Państwo Łodygowickie".

I enjoyed your first post on this in English, but trying to get double rewards from the tribes again is not cool. I was going to downvote you but feel that would be unreasonable. The only reason I found you is that you upvoted an abuser yesterday that the tribe is trying to remove the rewards. You have just added to the rewards that need to be removed and is pretty uncool. We would appreciate it if you reverse your vote on @yohann that you placed yesterday.

Sort:  

why you are downvote my post please remove downvote

Sorry my friend, i didn't even notice that i added sportstalk tag here. Most of my posts are about sports, so I did it instinctively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49