Bread Mold 2 original / Pleśń na Chlebie 2 makro

in #pl-fotografia5 years ago

Hey Steemians

Dark Side of Mold?

My bread had diferent sides, and this is another one ;)
I have been growing mold for like a month or two. I just forgoted about some coffe here, some piece of bread there.
I suppose I was inhaling full of tiny particles - spores during this time. But I had to put mask on and gloves when working 20 or 30 cm away, of course. But still it was huge fun! :)

lens 50 mm, macro rings and tripod. canon digital

IMG_7504.JPG

1

IMG_7509.JPG

2

IMG_7500.JPG

3

Cześć i czołem!

Ciemna Strona Pleśni?

Mój chleb miał różne strony, a to jest inna;) z innym troszkę kolorytem i rodzajem.
Uprawiam pleśń od miesiąca lub dwóch. Zapomniałam o kawie tutaj, o kawałku chleba tam. Tak to już jest.
Przypuszczam, że wdychałam przez jakiś czas powietrze pełne drobnych cząstek- zarodników, więc oczywiście do pracy w odległości kilkudziesięciu cm założyłam maskę i rękawiczki. Ale nadal była to świetna zabawa! :)
obiektyw 50 mm, pierścienie makro. oraz statyw oczywiście. cyfra.

podpis planeta-1.jpg

WorldPeace!
works are mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99