Jak orły na niebie.

in #pl-fotografia6 years ago

349a521d-4630-43cd-bc38-ab05c39eb34d.jpeg


One more eagle. I've got the most eagles pictures, I think that it was very special for me, I managed to catch an eagle with prey. Regards, I encourage you to comment.

Jeszcze jeden orzełek. Zdjęć orłów mam akurat najwięcej,myślę że to mi wyjątkowo udało


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

@photocontests and @krasnalek I’m fascinated about this kind of bird. I know their huge, can fly at tremendous heights and that it can lived up to 50 years. It’s a symbol of strength and power. Here’s what I learned more about this type of bird from “Wikipedia,” I think is worth sharing to know more about this type of bird. This bird is considered the “King of Birds” as opposed to the lion, which is called the “King of the Beasts.” Also that “The eagle is a common form in the Anglican tradition, often used to support the Bible because of the symbolism of spreading the gospel over the world.” Another symbolic meaning for “eagle” include pronouncements to the Israelites in Exodus 19:4, which says, “You yourselves have seen what I did to Egypt, and how I carried you on eagles’ wings and brought you to myself,” and in Psalms 103:5, “who satisfies your desires with good things so that your youth is renewed like eagle’s,” and in Isaiah 40:31, that says, “but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.” So, today, we learned so much about the symbolism of this “Kings of Birds.”

Thanks you:)

My pleasure. You're very welcome. :-)

Beautiful photo!

Yes, I was enchanted by the photo too.

Piękne ujęcie, dodatkowo z jedzeniem :P

Bardzo dziękuję. Złapał sobie jakąś rybkę. :)

Great timing. That fish made it more interesting. It takes patient and timing to be able to have a photo like that.

Thanks a lot. Greetings from Poland. If you can see many photos, you can will invite my profile.

Upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and upvote and reply to my last comment. @a-0-0

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 23:21:46
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.65/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is really an impressive photo and it says so much about the wildlife. Wonderful work!

Thanks you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45